Dwergen Podium

Dwergen Podium

At Bar de Dwergen you will find a new, small stage where a few surprising pop-up shows will take place. 

Thursday August 17
17:00  | Groningen Vocal Exploration Choir
18:00  | DJ Bla1702

Friday August 18
14:30 en 17:00| Ensemble Montage
18:00 | DJ Daddy Jim

Saturday August 19
14:30 en 17:00 | Academie voor Popcultuur presenteert… Vera Woldhek
18:00 | DJ Daddy Jim

Sunday August 20
14:30 en 17:00 | Academie voor Popcultuur presenteert… Jamila Faber
18:00 | DJ MORPH

Monday August 21
14:30 en 17:00 | Ensemble Montage
18:00 | DJ Waxtrain

Tuesday August 22
18:00 | DJ Décadanse

Wednesday August 23
18:00 | DJ Waxtrain

Thursday August 24
18:00 | DJ Neon Wasabi

Friday August 25
14:30 en 17:00 | Academie voor Popcultuur presenteert… Het Kanaal
18:00 | DJ Neon Wasabi

Saturday August 26
14:30 en 17:00 | Groningen Vocal Exploration Choir
18:00 | DJ 7 Itch

Sunday August 27
18:00 | DJ Martin ter Braake